Two-Bite Yumminess!

Anyone close to my ♥ knows that I absolutely love pie! Apple pie to be particular… and my Grammie’s homemade apple pie to be exact! No one will ever make a more delictable, perfectly golden, sugared top display of yumminess!

I came across these two-bite versions of my all time favourite comfort food over on The Comfort of Cooking! How fabulous would these be displayed on your next dessert table? Looks like I am going to be doing a little baking of my own very, very soon!


 

Leave a Reply

