I Spy: Shabby Chic!

Another reason why I absolutely adore Tori Spelling is because she knows how to really put together a “shabby chic” wedding! I came accross this Twitter image and message of Tori’s containing antique blue mason jars the exact same day I blogged about Hazlitt Vintage Rentals

I’m getting excited about Tori and Dean’s new show- sTORIbook Weddings! She is absolutely amazing at styling any type of event!

Her message reads “My antique blue mason jars. Pulled them out of my arsenal to use in a Shabby Chic wedding this weekend”.

Leave a Reply

