Tori Spelling: Designer Extraordinaire!

My love for all things Tori started back a few years ago. I believe it was around the time she had just hit it big on her reality show Tori & Dean: Inn Love!

Tori has impeccable taste when it comes to throwing a fab-tab party! I had a blast watching Tori explore the art of event design via her reality shows… and I can’t even begin to tell you how excited I am to watch Tori & Dean tackle the world of wedding planning on their newest venture Tori & Dean sTORIbook Weddings this Spring.

So what would an event enthusiast/Hollywood Mom do to celebrate little Liam’s 4th birthday this past weekend? Well throw a huge Ghostbusters themed bash of course!

Love the details! Tori posted these pics on her Twitter page!

I’m already starting to feel sorry for my Mike… I have a feeling there is going to be a lot of paint, paper and helium in his Daddy days to come…

Leave a Reply

